top of page
  • Writer's pictureTasha S. Heart

My Friday morning

I've been at work writing in Wanting All Or Nothing, but this one keeps rubbing against my leg. Looks like someone wants some attention.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Take Care

With all the chaos with COVID 19, I hope everyone is staying safe and making good choices. I am a little annoyed with not being able to get everything I need from the grocery stores. And I am keeping

Funny Thing Happened

This morning I saw a box on the ground with a picture on the cover. I had to do a double-take because it looked like a vibrator, but it was a curling iron. The life of an erotica author makes the ent

More to come

In 2019, I wrote something different. I'm hoping to have More Than Obsessed edited and ready for release later this year. More Than Obsessed is packed full of secrets, lies, and some mystery all rolle

bottom of page